Pforzheim location

Frank Maier
Care management
Frank.maier@sp-ps.de

Kaya Gueljeter
Deputy Care management
Kaya.gueljeter@sp-ps.de

Lena Steudle
Deputy Care management
lena.steudle@sp-ps.de

Natalie Prodic
Administration
Natalie.prodic@sp-ps.de

Antonella Forte
Administration
antonella.forte@sp-ps.de

Tanja Ebeling
Administrative trainee
Tanja.ebeling@sp-ps.de

Viktoriastraße 2
75172 Pforzheim

Phone: 0 72 31 / 45 79 26
Fax: 0 72 31 / 45 79 28
info-pf@sp-ps.de

Monday through Thursday from 8:00 am to 5:00 pm and Fridays from 8:00 am to 4:00 pm.

Individual appointments can also be arranged in the office.

This website is using cookies to provide a good browsing experience

These include essential cookies that are necessary for the operation of the site, as well as others that are used only for anonymous statistical purposes, for comfort settings or to display personalized content. You can decide for yourself which categories you want to allow. Please note that based on your settings, not all functions of the website may be available.

This website is using cookies to provide a good browsing experience

These include essential cookies that are necessary for the operation of the site, as well as others that are used only for anonymous statistical purposes, for comfort settings or to display personalized content. You can decide for yourself which categories you want to allow. Please note that based on your settings, not all functions of the website may be available.

Your cookie preferences have been saved.