Rheinhausen-Oberhausen location

Bernd Schnell
Managing Director and Care Manager
Bernd.schnell@sp-ps.de

Doris Schilling
Deputy Care management
doris.schilling@sp-ps.de

Gabi Lederle
Administration
Gabi.lederle@sp-ps.de

Petra Unser-Hasselbach
Administration
Petra.unser-hasselbach@sp-ps.de

Anke Schnell
Administration
Anke.schnell@sp-ps.de

Dennis Rohrbacher
Administrative trainee
dennis.rohrbacher@sp-ps.de

Lanzstraße 11
68794 Oberhausen-Rheinhausen

Phone: 0 72 54 / 9 54 04 - 0
Fax: 0 72 54 / 9 54 04 - 54
info-oh@sp-ps.de 

Monday through Thursday from 8:00 am to 16:00 and Fridays from 8:00 am to 14:00.

Individual appointments can also be arranged in the office.

Bruhrain care base
Lanzstraße 11
68794 Oberhausen-Rheinhausen

Phone: 0700 - 95 40 40 40

This website is using cookies to provide a good browsing experience

These include essential cookies that are necessary for the operation of the site, as well as others that are used only for anonymous statistical purposes, for comfort settings or to display personalized content. You can decide for yourself which categories you want to allow. Please note that based on your settings, not all functions of the website may be available.

This website is using cookies to provide a good browsing experience

These include essential cookies that are necessary for the operation of the site, as well as others that are used only for anonymous statistical purposes, for comfort settings or to display personalized content. You can decide for yourself which categories you want to allow. Please note that based on your settings, not all functions of the website may be available.

Your cookie preferences have been saved.