» Locations and coverage area » Pforzheim location

Viktoriastraße 2 | 75172 Pforzheim | Phone: 0 72 31 / 45 79 26 | Fax: 0 72 31 / 45 79 28 | info-pf@sp-ps.de 

Monday through Thursday from 8:00 am to 5:00 pm and Fridays from 8:00 am to 4:00 pm.
Individual appointments can also be arranged in the office.

Pforzheim location


Frank Maier
Care management
Frank.maier@sp-ps.de


Kaya Gueljeter
Deputy Care management
Kaya.gueljeter@sp-ps.de


Lena Steudle
Deputy Care management
lena.steudle@sp-ps.de


Silke Frank
Administration
Silke.frank@sp-ps.de


Natalie Prodic
Administration
Natalie.prodic@sp-ps.de


Sarah Weiland
Administration
sarah.weiland@sp-ps.de


Aylin Augenstein
Administrative trainee
Aylin.augenstein@sp-ps.de